The Squid Launcher

Amelia's clever notes

Tip #18

on March 21, 2015

I now present, what not to do when you’re bored.

Don’t get on a scale.

The other day I had some extra time in the morning and I was sitting around talking to my mom. As we were talking, I stepped on a scale just because I was curious and didn’t seem to have anything better to do. A little surprised by what showed up for a number, I asked my mom if the scale was correct. She said it should be. I told her to come over and look at the scale. She said, “Oh, honey, what have you been doing?”

It gave all my friends a good laugh. And me too. Mom is always looking out for me.

AYK0H7_2190798b

 

 

Leave a Reply

