The Squid Launcher

Amelia's clever notes

Tip #11

on June 23, 2013

If you have good toothpaste that you’d prefer not to share with anyone, set out a decoy toothpaste tube. When you’re ready to brush your teeth, you can bring out a different tube that is far superior to the decoy.

This is what my wonderful cousin told me the other day when I stayed over at her house and asked if  I could use the toothpaste I found in the bathroom. “Oh, that’s just my decoy toothpaste,” she said. “If you want, you can use my good toothpaste. That’s over here in my room.” I laughed so hard! An interesting thought. Thanks for the tip! 🙂

toothpaste-toothbrush_cartoon

Leave a Reply

