The Squid Launcher

Amelia's clever notes

Tip #8

on April 2, 2013

If someone asks you to help them remember something, create a song for the them. It can be a really short song to a melody you already know. Hey, it worked on Craig today. He asked me to help him remember to pick up computer paper when he went to his room, so I said, “C-O-M-P-U-T-E-R! Computer paper, computer paper…Craig Lundgren needs computer paper!” He was pleased to tell me my strategy worked. It’s that easy, I guess!

images (2)

If I would have rocked out as much as the guy above, I bet Craig would have remembered his computer paper even more.

Leave a Reply

