The Squid Launcher

Amelia's clever notes

Tip #5

on January 3, 2013

When going to a fast food restaurant, try to remember what their famous items are. For example, a Whopper is not from McDonald’s. I think this will sincerely be a benefit in the long run.

https://squidlauncher.files.wordpress.com/2013/01/hamburger.jpg?w=300

One time when I went to McDonald’s, I almost asked for a Whopper instead of a Big Mac. I think I had been asking Craig about it out loud. I only hope no one heard me! I personally don’t have a favorite place to get a fast food burger, but I try to remember all the different names so I don’t get a funny look.

 

 

Leave a Reply

